Main Forum

Denied Event suggestion

4 replies
+1's:
Untagged users
So I found this video and I heard from one of your admins that you are trying to find npc to do events so I tried to find a solution take in mind that I'm not a pro if it comes to running servers but I found a video that may help so just take a look and do what u want

https://youtu.be/x9pV_QgBGDo
Posted Jan 10, 19 · OP
+1's:
+40
REGULAR
Untagged users
This is not a suggestion. Again Daxter, I'm going to copy paste what I said before which is still relevant:

Daxter, can I just say something?

You've been doing these things recently where you suggest something or a change, yet don't give any viable changes to fix the problem. Your ideas are essentially kickstarter ideas. And that's nice and all expressing your opinion on how the hierachy should fix the server and all, but this is not a complaint or issue section. It's a section for you to input how you think [insert suggestion] will improve the server, and maybe it might get accepted. This isn't a form for you to say: "Well I think I'd like this. Well I might like this.".

Put an actual suggestion of a change or something you want added, or everyone is just gonna ignore you.

You've also never followed the template even though it is very clear that you must use it.
xY3pSW9.jpg
Posted Jan 10, 19
+1's:
Untagged users
Sir Benjamin wrote:
This is not a suggestion. Again Daxter, I'm going to copy paste what I said before which is still relevant: